Events - Sunday, 21 October 2012

Akron Main Library Auditorium
Akron, Ohio
Sunday, 21 October 2012 - 2:30 PM
*Tickets can be purchased at the door with cash or check only or with PayPal upon registration.*

Regular: 20.00$
Student and under 18: 10.00$
Under 12: Free

Presenter: Ohio Conservatory
Chopin: Berceuse for Piano in D flat major, B 154/Op. 57
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Chopin: Etude in C Minor, Op. 10, No. 12 ("Revolutionary")
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Scriabin: Etude op. 8 no. 12
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Beethoven: Sonata for Piano no 17 in D minor, Op. 31 no 2 "Tempest"
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Haydn: Sonata for Keyboard no 60 in C major, H 16 no 50
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Chopin: Ballade for Piano no 1 in G minor, B 66/Op. 23
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Chopin: Ballade for Piano no 4 in F minor, B 146/Op. 52
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
1 - 1 of 1

Translate this website:

<October 2012>

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Konrad Binienda to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Chopin: Concerto for Piano no 1 in E minor, B 53/Op. 11
Binienda: Suite In The Style of Bach
Debussy: Etudes (12) for Piano

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore