Events - Saturday, 25 October 2014

Akron Main Library Auditorium
Akron, Ohio
Saturday, 25 October 2014 - 2:00 PM
Tickets are 20$ for adults, 10$ for students with a valid college ID and free for children under 18 years of age.
Presenters: Harrisburg Symphony Orchestra; Ohio Conservatory
Beethoven: Sonata for Piano no 30 in E major, Op. 109
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Pace: Four Preludes
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Chopin: Nocturnes (2) for Piano, Op. 62
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Chopin: Etudes (12) for Piano, Op. 10
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Chopin: Mazurkas (3) for Piano, B 153/Op. 56
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
Chopin: Ballade for Piano no 4 in F minor, B 146/Op. 52
Artist: Konrad Binienda (Piano)
1 - 1 of 1

Translate this website:

<October 2014>

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Konrad Binienda to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Chopin: Concerto for Piano no 1 in E minor, B 53/Op. 11
Binienda: Suite In The Style of Bach
Debussy: Etudes (12) for Piano

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore